Saga des Films streaming -

Along with the Gods Collection

Adapted from a cartoon of the same name drawn by South Korean cartoonist Zhou Haomin. The plot describes the firefighter Kim Ji-hung (played by Cha Tae-hyun), who is always desperate and brave in the fire scene, died unexpectedly to rescue a little girl in a disaster relief operation. After his death, he was escorted by three gods of death to the underworld. Accept the story of the trial of the seven great Yan Jun. The sequel "Walk with God: The Final Judgment" was filmed back to back and was released in South Korea on August 1, 2018.

Creep Collection

Looking for work, Aaron comes across a cryptic online ad: “$1,000 for the day. Filming service. Discretion is appreciated.” Low on cash and full of naiveté, he decides to go for it. He drives to a cabin in a remote mountain town where he meets Josef, his cinematic subject for the day. Josef is sincere and the project seems heartfelt, so Aaron begins to film. But as the day goes on, it becomes clear that Josef is not who he says, and his intentions are not at all pure. After finding an ad online for “video work,” Sara, a video artist whose primary focus is creating intimacy with lonely men, thinks she may have found the subject of her dreams. She drives to a remote house in the forest and meets a man claiming to be a serial killer. Unable to resist the chance to create a truly shocking piece of art, she agrees to spend the day with him. However, as the day goes on, she discovers she may have dug herself into a hole from which she can’t escape.

Puppet Master Collection

Puppet Master is a horror film franchise which focuses on a group of anthropomorphic puppets animated by an Egyptian spell, each equipped with their own unique and dangerous device (although not in all installments of the series are the puppets portrayed as threatening) and are represented as heroes, anti-heroes, and antagonists. Produced by Full Moon Features, the series was established in 1989 with the eponymous first installment, which has since been followed by nine sequels, including a crossover with the characters of Demonic Toys, two comic book mini-series and numerous other collector's items.

Final Destination Collection

Final Destination is a series of horror films centered on the themes of fatalism, predestination, and precognition, in relation to death.

Texas Chainsaw Massacre Collection

An American horror series of slasher-cannibal films. The franchise focuses on Leatherface and his family, who terrorize unsuspecting visitors to their territory, and typically kill and eat them.

Los Crimenes Del Sur

Based on the books written by Florencia Etcheves, the story follows Manuela "Pipa" Pelari, a Police Officer that has to solve different crime cases.

Kingsman Collection

A British-American film series based on the adventures of the agents of Kingsman a fictional secret organisation. That began with the recruitment of an unrefined but promising street kid into the agency's ultra-competitive training program.

Wonder Woman Collection

A Film series based on the DC Comics superhero Wonder Woman.

Army of the Dead Collection

A series of zombie horror films.